Annerley has created three adverts for me at Coppice HR andthey really encompass the ideas I had for the designs. Shecompleted the work quickly and even saved the work so that theyare suitable for use on the different social media platforms. I would certainly recommend Annerley. Thank you! - Paul Palmer, Coppice HR (Sutton Coldfield) - LinkedIn review May 2019
Amazing service, very friendly and approachable. I would highly recommend no matter how big or small your digital needs are! - Nicolae Constantin, Nicolae Constantin Wedding Photography (Manchester) - Facebook review April 2019

I have just received my new business cards and I am so happy.  Right from the beginning Annerley understood what I wanted and has delivered a perfect design that not only shows off my business but also my personality. I can highly recommend and I will definitely be returning for more designs in the future! Thank you Annerley! - Justine Jones, Justine's Hair & Make-up - Facebook review April 2019
Annerley designed our new wedding brochures and roller banners. We had a very tight turn around on these but Annerley saved the day :) very professional and friendly and fantastic service.  Would highly recommend . Thankyou for doing an amazing job. Kris Oughton, L'homme de Fleurs Floral Boutique & Venue Dressing (Birmingham) - Facebook comment April 2019
Annerley recently joined my early morning business group and already she has made a difference to the group with her knowledge of graphic design and photography. She is pretty handy with social media as well and I have been very happy with her service so far. She also has a lot of good contacts that is invaluable when you are networking. Highly recommended. Barry Field, BRF Carpets & Flooring (Sutton Coldfield) - Facebook comment  May 2019
We used Annerley for my 40th birthday party she was obviously very experience and professional, but so lovely and down to earth. The pictures were beautiful, my personal favourites is the natural ones she captured, as they say every picture tells a story and they certainly did. I will be using her again and highly recommend her. Thanks again Annerley. Sally Louise, Facebook review  October 2018
Annerley came and took some photos of our dogs- couldn’t be more pleased with the results! She captured their personalities perfectly in the pictures, spending time to make sure that we were happy with what she had taken, and to really get the best. Would fully recommend her for any occasion. Gayle Spencer, Facebook review October 2018
Beautiful cards such good quality and value for money from such a talented lady. My husband loved it. Thank You - Kate Nicholls, Facebook review February 2019
Received my cards within a couple of days of ordering, well packaged so cards arrived in perfect condition.
Lovely design and professionally made , looking forward to what designs are put out in the future.
Keep up the good work Annerley . Lee Marriott, Facebook review January 2019

Just received the completed invitations to my mother’s 100th birthday celebrations. Annerley took time in designing several styles of invitation, all of which were outstanding in quality, and she obviously put lots of careful thought into them. Thank you so much, and I will certainly recommend “Made of Honour” to others. Diane Arnold, Facebook review February 2019
Received our finished wedding invitations today and they are just beautiful! Annerley took our ideas and put her own creativity into them for our navy blue and rose gold theme. She even added a lovely personal touch to them by including the pattern in the design from the stained glass windows at our church. Thankyou so much! Now to get them all sent out!  Lindsey, Facebook Review February 2018
Annerley was one of two photographers at my wedding and what a fantastic job she did!! She was there with me all morning taking snaps of me getting ready and throughout the ceremony and all throughout the speeches. The range of photos taken was fantastic catching the natural shots aswell. Would highly recommend without a shadow of a doubt Sinead Cooke, Facebook Review December 2017
Absolutely amazing! My wedding stationery was bespoke made by Annerley with gold foiling. It was everything I wished for. Thank you Annerley - the whole room looked so beautiful decorated with your stationery and everyone loved it! I highly recommend. Dana Cooper, Facebook Comment August 2017
Back to Top